DAHMER DUCK’s explosive full-length debut

dahmer duck weaponized waterfowl

DAHMER DUCK, a grindcore band from Halen, Belgium, released their first full-length album, “Weaponized Waterfowl,” almost four years after their first EP, “Anatine Apocalypse.”

In less than 19 minutes, DAHMER DUCK delivers 16 brutal songs with excellent production sound, evolving from their first EP. If you don’t mind duck vocals (quacking singing), this album will definitely make you come back for more.

The 12″ vinyl will be released via Halenoise Records and Pang Pang Records in the summer of 2024.

1. Saccharovore
2. Discrumbobulated
3. Conveyor Belt Blues
4. Picking Fights With Suicidal People
5. Kamonegi
6. The Horror In the Back of the Fridge
7. Purple On Fire
8. Star Fished
9. Xerophthalmia
10. Seagull Standoff
11. Aggro Mosh Fuck Fest 8000
12. Too Old To Be A Twink
13. Poultrygeist
14. Quasi Komodo
15. Mallards of Madness
16. Permafrost Zombie


Listen DAHMER DUCK – Weaponized Waterfowl below:

[bandcamp width=350 height=786 album=2122085576 size=large bgcol=ffffff linkcol=0687f5]



Mordkaul, Feeding The Machine

MORDKAUL Releases First Video Single from Upcoming Album “Feeding The Machine”!

The Belgian death metal band MORDKAUL has revealed new details about their upcoming studio album titled "Feeding The Machine."
masters of the unicorn

Masters of the Unicorn Festival 2024: Lineup Changes

Two bands had to be changed in the lineup for the Masters of the Unicorn Festival 2024.
KEITZER Pandemonium Humanitas

KEITZER Releases First Single from New Album “Pandemonium Humanitas”

The German grind/death band KEITZER present their first single "Pandemonium Humanitas" from their new album of the same name.

Follow Us On Facebook

Follow Us On Instagram

Most Popular Articles

Malmö Massacre 2024

Malmö Massacre, with its 2024 edition, promises to carve its name into the annals of death metal and grindcore history.

necro Records - Label & Distro