February, the 23th: DEICIDE – Scars of the Crucifix

deicide Scars of the Crucifix

On February, the 23th 2022., DEICIDE released their seventh full-length album “Scars of the Crucifix”.

This is first album on the band’s new label Earache Records. The track “Scars of the Crucifix” spawned Deicide’s first ever music video, filmed in Nottingham. This is the final Deicide album to feature the band’s full original lineup .


1. Five Year Sentence
2. Headbutt Specialist
3. Soz ‘ard
4. Thick Nathan
5. Limb Dragger
6. Retrobate
7. Hard Grafter
8. Peer Friends
9. Scaffolding

Listen DEICIDE – Scars of the Crucifix below:


Read more

Send Us A Message