February, the 26th: CANNIBAL CORPSE – Gore Obsessed

cannibal corpse gore obsessed

On February, the 26th 2002., CANNIBAL CORPSE released their eighth full-length album “Gore Obsessed” through Metal Blade Records.

After eight albums, CANNIBAL CORPSE remains steadfastly loyal to their core fan base, solidifying their position as the most relevant, enduring and uncompromising death metal band in history.


1. Savage Butchery 1:50
2. Hatchet To The Head 3:34
3. Pit Of Zombies 3:58
4. Dormant Bodies Bursting 2:00
5. Compelled To Lacerate 3:29
6. Drowning In Viscera 3:36
7. Hung And Bled 4:13
8. Sanded Faceless 3:51
9. Mutation Of The Cadaver 3:09
10. When Death Replaces Life 4:59
11. Grotesque 3:42
12. No Remorse (Metallica cover) 6:18

Listen CANNIBAL CORPSE –  below:



Mordkaul, Feeding The Machine

MORDKAUL Releases First Video Single from Upcoming Album “Feeding The Machine”!

The Belgian death metal band MORDKAUL has revealed new details about their upcoming studio album titled "Feeding The Machine."
masters of the unicorn

Masters of the Unicorn Festival 2024: Lineup Changes

Two bands had to be changed in the lineup for the Masters of the Unicorn Festival 2024.
KEITZER Pandemonium Humanitas

KEITZER Releases First Single from New Album “Pandemonium Humanitas”

The German grind/death band KEITZER present their first single "Pandemonium Humanitas" from their new album of the same name.

Follow Us On Facebook

Follow Us On Instagram

Most Popular Articles

Malmö Massacre 2024

Malmö Massacre, with its 2024 edition, promises to carve its name into the annals of death metal and grindcore history.

necro Records - Label & Distro