June 14th: OBITUARY – Slowly We Rot

Obituary slowly we rot

On June 14th 1989., OBITUARY released their debut full-length album “Slowly We Rot” through RC Records.


1. “Internal Bleeding” 3:01
2. “Godly Beings” 1:55
3. “‘Til Death” 3:56
4. “Slowly We Rot” 3:36
5. “Immortal Visions” 2:25
6. “Gates to Hell” 2:49
7. “Words of Evil” 1:55
8. “Suffocation” 2:35
9. “Intoxicated” 4:40
10. “Deadly Intentions” 2:09
11. “Bloodsoaked” 3:11
12. “Stinkupuss” 2:59

Listen OBITUARY – Slowly We Rot below:



Mordkaul, Feeding The Machine

MORDKAUL Releases First Video Single from Upcoming Album “Feeding The Machine”!

The Belgian death metal band MORDKAUL has revealed new details about their upcoming studio album titled "Feeding The Machine."
masters of the unicorn

Masters of the Unicorn Festival 2024: Lineup Changes

Two bands had to be changed in the lineup for the Masters of the Unicorn Festival 2024.
KEITZER Pandemonium Humanitas

KEITZER Releases First Single from New Album “Pandemonium Humanitas”

The German grind/death band KEITZER present their first single "Pandemonium Humanitas" from their new album of the same name.

Follow Us On Facebook

Follow Us On Instagram

Most Popular Articles

Malmö Massacre 2024

Malmö Massacre, with its 2024 edition, promises to carve its name into the annals of death metal and grindcore history.

necro Records - Label & Distro