Cattle Decapitation Homovore

On May 2nd 2000., CATTLE DECAPITATION released their second full-length album “Homovore” for Three One G Records.


01. Mauled
02. Joined at the Ass
03. Open Human Head Experiments with Bleach, Lacquer and Epoxy
04. Diarrhea of the Mouth
05. Headcheese
06. Colostomy Jigsaw Puzzle
07. Pepe’s Trepes
08. Release the Gimp
09. The Roadside Dead (Detrunked Stumpification Through Roadrash)
10. Carnal Fecophelia Due to Prolonged Exposure to Methane
11. Icepick Gag Reflex
12. Bathing in a Grease Disposal Unit
13. Molested / Digested
14. Wine of the Sanguine
15. Ride ‘Em Cowboy
16. Human Jerky and the Active Cultures

Listen CATTLE DECAPITATION – Homovore below:



Mordkaul, Feeding The Machine

MORDKAUL Releases First Video Single from Upcoming Album “Feeding The Machine”!

The Belgian death metal band MORDKAUL has revealed new details about their upcoming studio album titled "Feeding The Machine."
masters of the unicorn

Masters of the Unicorn Festival 2024: Lineup Changes

Two bands had to be changed in the lineup for the Masters of the Unicorn Festival 2024.
KEITZER Pandemonium Humanitas

KEITZER Releases First Single from New Album “Pandemonium Humanitas”

The German grind/death band KEITZER present their first single "Pandemonium Humanitas" from their new album of the same name.

Follow Us On Facebook

Follow Us On Instagram

Most Popular Articles

Malmö Massacre 2024

Malmö Massacre, with its 2024 edition, promises to carve its name into the annals of death metal and grindcore history.

necro Records - Label & Distro