Hailing from the United Kingdom, ORGANIC BRAIN DISORDER is a goregrind project that was born in the depths of macabre imagination.

The project started as an one man band in 2020 by Corvo (ex-SYPHILITIC ABORTION, DEAD FETUS COLLECTION, PREMATURE AUTOPSY).

During this time all the instruments and vocals were recorded in 2023. Tom Hughes (also in FLAX, CRYPT ROT, BLOOD RAGE, MASS KILLINGS, MAIMED) joined the project to share vocals.

“Gruesome Acts Of A Deranged Mind” is their first full-length album, following a debut demo earlier last year. “Gruesome Acts Of A Deranged Mind”was released in October 2023 on CD by Bizarre Leprous Productions (CZ) and Disturbed Mind Records (UK).

In April 2024 the album was released in cassette by Acid Redux Productions (USA).

OxBxDx is a project that blends ferocious grindcore/death metal with grotesque lyrical themes, with an insatiable appetite for extreme music and a fascination with all things gruesome. Drawing inspiration from serial killers, horror cinema and the fringes of human psychology, lyrics evoke a nightmarish realm that is as unsettling as it is captivating.

11 killer tracks that will pulverize your senses and leave you craving more brutal goregrind mayhem.

1. Intro – O.B.D
2. Symptomatology Of Torture
3. Necromutilomaniac
4. Choke-And-Stroke
5. Twisted Reign Of Terror
6. CxRxNxDx
7. Shattered Vertebrae
8. Divine Bondage
9. Hydrochloric Brain Wash
10. Plainfield Ghoul
11. Knife In, Bowels Out

Listen ORGANIC BRAIN DISORDER – Gruesome Acts Of A Deranged Mind below:



Mordkaul, Feeding The Machine

MORDKAUL Releases First Video Single from Upcoming Album “Feeding The Machine”!

The Belgian death metal band MORDKAUL has revealed new details about their upcoming studio album titled "Feeding The Machine."
masters of the unicorn

Masters of the Unicorn Festival 2024: Lineup Changes

Two bands had to be changed in the lineup for the Masters of the Unicorn Festival 2024.
KEITZER Pandemonium Humanitas

KEITZER Releases First Single from New Album “Pandemonium Humanitas”

The German grind/death band KEITZER present their first single "Pandemonium Humanitas" from their new album of the same name.

Follow Us On Facebook

Follow Us On Instagram

Most Popular Articles

Malmö Massacre 2024

Malmö Massacre, with its 2024 edition, promises to carve its name into the annals of death metal and grindcore history.

necro Records - Label & Distro