The Hills Are Dead Records announce REPULSION tribute compilation

aversion, the hills are dead records, repulsion

The Hills Are Dead Records are celebrating the 35th anniversary of the milestone, arguably the 1st American Grindcore Album, “Horrified” (1989) from the influential proto-grinders, REPULSION.

So far, the track list with reserved songs:
1. The Stench Of Burning Death ———- RESERVED
2. Eaten Alive
3. Acid Bath
4. Slaughter Of The Innocent ————– RESERVED
5. Decomposed ——————————- RESERVED
6. Radiation Sickness ———————– RESERVED
7. Splattered Cadavers
8. Festering Boils —————————– RESERVED
9. Pestilent Decay
10. Crematorium
11. Driven To Insanity
12. Six Feet Under
13. Bodily Dismemberment
14. Repulsion
15. The Lurking Fear
16. Black Breath
17. Maggots In Your Coffin
18. Horrified ————————————- RESERVED
Bands that want to participate should write directly to label via Deadline is set to July the 30th, 2024.


Read more

Send Us A Message